Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Texas Lutheran Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Hendrix
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Rusty Greer / Jackie Moore Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
George Fox
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Rusty Greer / Jackie Moore Classic
2:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Methodist
@ Grand Praire, Texas Rusty Greer / Jackie Moore Classic
10:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
at
Hardin-Simmons
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Hardin-Simmons
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Hardin-Simmons
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
East Tex. Baptist
@ Brazos Valley Bombers Field
6:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Pacific Lutheran
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Pacific Lutheran
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pacific Lutheran
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pacific Lutheran
3:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
New Jersey City
7:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
New Jersey City
6:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
DeSales
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Chicago
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Schreiner *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Schreiner *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Schreiner *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Concordia (TX)
7:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 09
vs
Dallas *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Dallas *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Dallas *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Austin *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Austin *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Austin *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Centenary (La.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Family Day
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Family Day
4:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBD
@ Cleburne, Texas SCAC Championships
TBA
N
* Conference